Conference is co-organized by GET / INT National Institute of Telecommunications, ESEE (European Society for Ecological Economics), SERI (Sustainable Europe Research Institute), the Wuppertal Institute and Research & Degrowth .

Francois Schneider & Denis Bayon, office of Research and Degrowth, France

Fabrice Flipo, Institut TELECOM SudParis, France

Denis Bayon, office of Research and Degrowth

Joan Martinez-Alier & Hali Healy, International Society for Ecological Economics

Friedrich Hinterberger & Sylvia Lorek, Sustainable Europe Research Institute, Austria

Wolfgang Sachs, Wuppertal Institute, Germany

Thomas Schauer & Raoul Weiler, Club of Rome


accueil plan du site INT